Skip to Navigation Skip to content

Regional and Mesoscale Meteorology Branch

Search the RAMMB website

Contact Directory

General Information


Steve Miller

CIRA

steven.miller@colostate.edu

Don Hillger

RAMMB

don.hillger@noaa.gov

970-491-8498

Imagery


Don Hillger

RAMMB

don.hillger@noaa.gov

970-491-8498

Bill Line

bill.line@noaa.gov

970-491-8019

AI/ML


Tropical Cyclones


John Knaff

john.knaff@noaa.gov

Training


Bernie Connell

bernie.connell@colostate.edu

970-491-8689

Meteorological Satellite Applications


Press & Outreach


Dakota Smith

Social Media

dakota.smith@colostate.edu

Resources & Intranet


Website Help


Kevin Micke

RAMMB-Data & SLIDER

kevin.micke@colostate.edu

cira_slider@mail.colostate.edu 
(for SLIDER issues)

Barbra Lashbrook

RAMMB/CIRA

barbra.lashbrook@colostate.edu

https://cira.hesk.com/
(Staff Help Desk)