Skip to Navigation Skip to content

Regional and Mesoscale Meteorology Branch

Search the RAMMB website

Personnel

NOAA/NESDIS Employees

Member Area(s) of Expertise Phone Email
Hillger, Don Branch Chief / Instrument Calib. & Valid./Soundings (970)491-8498 don.hillger@noaa.gov
Knaff, John Tropical Cyclones (970)491-8881 john.knaff@noaa.gov
Lindsey, Dan Severe Weather (970)491-8773 dan.lindsey@noaa.gov
Line, Bill NOAA Physical Scientist (970)491-8019 bill.line@colostate.edu
Slocum, Chris NOAA Physical Scientist (970)491- 2409 Christopher.Slocum@noaa.gov

CIRA Employees

Member CIRA Title Phone Email
Bikos, Dan Research Associate (970491-3777 dan.bikos@colostate.edu

Job Title:


Front Office Clerical Assistant

970.491.8448

Brummer, Renate Program Manager (303)-494-2431 renate.brummer@cira.colostate.edu
Chirokova, Galina Research Scientist (970) 491-8522 galina.chirokova@colostate.edu
Combs, Cindy Research Associate (970) 491-8482 cindy.combs@colostate.edu
Connell, Bernie Research Associate (970)491-8669 bernie.connell@colostate.edu
Dagg Sanders, Erin Research Associate (970)491-8689 Erin.Sanders@colostate.edu

Job Title:


Senior Research Scientist
DeMaria, Robert Computer Support (970)491-8446 robert.demaria@colostate.edu
Dostalek, Jack Research Scientist (970)491-8326 jack.dostalek@colostate.edu
Finley, Steve IT Specialist (970)491-8956 Steve.Finley@colostate.edu
Gosden, Hiro Research Associate (970)491-8569 hiro.gosden@colostate.edu
Grasso, Lewis Research Scientist (970)491-8380 lewis.grasso@colostate.edu

Job Title:


Website Developer/Designer
Micke, Kevin Research Associate (970)491-8222 kevin.micke@colostate.edu
Miller, Steve CIRA Deputy Director / Senior Research Scientist (970)491-8037 Steven.Miller@colostate.edu

Job Title:


Information Technology Specialist

970-491-8447

Musgrave, Kate Research Scientist (970)491-8844 kate.musgrave@colostate.edu
Noh, Yoo-Jeong Research Scientist (970)491-8907 yoo-jeong.noh@colostate.edu
Schumacher, Andrea Research Associate (970)491-8057 andrea.schumacher@colostate.edu
Seaman, Curtis Research Scientist (970)491-2560 curtis.seaman@colostate.edu
Szoke, Ed Research Associate (970)491-3777 ed.szoke@colostate.edu
Torres, Jorel Research Associate (970)491-8366 jorel.torres@colostate.edu
Tourville, Natalie IT Specialist (970)491-8622 natalie.tourville@colostate.edu
Watson, Dave Research Associate (970)491-8470 dave.watson@colostate.edu
Zupanski, Milija Senior Research Scientist (970)491-8298 milija.zupanski@colostate.edu

CIRA Hourly Employees

Member Supervisor Email
DeMaria, Greg Renate Brummer greg.demaria@gmail.com
Rogers, Jonathan Kate Musgrave jonathan.rogers2@colostate.edu
Zehr, Ray Renate Brummer ray.zehr@colostate.edu